Hawkplay Slot Titles — Compare Max Win, Volatility and RTP

Every one of the 16 titles in this Hawkplay slot table publishes a maximum win.

Hawkplay Slot Titles

“Slots” is one of the 10 categories in Hawkplay’s own lobby menu (read on hawkplay.com, 2026-09-21), and a Hawkplay slot search usually wants one narrower thing inside it: which titles state a maximum win, and which state nothing at all. The answer splits cleanly along studio lines, not title by title.

The full lineup: grid, max win, volatility and RTP

TitleGridWays / paylinesMax winVolatilityRTP
Super Ace5x41024 ways10000xLow to mediumNot published
Fortune Gems3x35 paylines375xLow to mediumNot published
Super Ace Deluxe5x41024 ways10000xMediumNot published
Money Coming3x31 line10000xLow to mediumNot published
Fortune Gems 23x35 paylines10000xMediumNot published
Golden Empire6-reel32,400 megaways2000xLow to mediumNot published
Wild Ace5x41024 ways1000xLow to mediumNot published
Dragon TreasureNo fixed grid (tap-based)Not applicable2000xNot statedNot published
Mega Ace6x646,656 ways1500xMediumNot published
Fortune Gems 33x35 paylines10125xMedium to highNot published
Crazy 7773x31 payline3333xLow to mediumNot published
Boxing King5x588 paylines2000xLow to mediumNot published
Mega FishingNo fixed grid (arcade)Not applicable950xNot statedNot published
Fortune Ox3-reel, 3-4-3 rows10 paylines2000xMedium96.75%
Fortune Tiger3x35 paylines2500xMedium96.81%
Mahjong Ways 25x42,000 ways100000xMedium96.95%

All 16 titles publish a maximum win figure. RTP is the column that splits: every JILI row and every PG Soft row behave differently, by studio, not by title.

Why every JILI row reads “Not published”

JILI does not publish an RTP figure on any of its own game pages, for any title, including the 13 JILI slots in the table above. That is a fact about the studio’s own publishing practice, checked directly against jiligames.com’s title pages, not a gap in this table. Third-party aggregators do quote JILI RTP numbers, and disagree with each other by up to two percentage points on the same title — which is the reason none of those numbers appears here.

Why the three PG Soft rows carry a number

PG Soft includes RTP within the data it sends with each game page, even though that figure does not display in the interface a visitor sees — a blank dash sits where the field would be. The 96.75%, 96.81% and 96.95% figures above come from reading that underlying game data directly, and they agree with independent consensus for each title. “Per PG Soft’s published game data” is the accurate phrasing, since the number never actually renders on the page itself.

Three titles worth a closer look

  1. Super Ace’s full spec — 1024 ways on a 5x4 grid, and JILI’s highest published ceiling among its lower-volatility titles at 10000x.
  2. Mahjong Ways 2’s page — the widest published max win in this table at 100000x, on a 5x4 grid with 2,000 ways.
  3. Fortune Tiger’s RTP — a 3x3 grid with a published figure, making it one of the few titles here where that number is checkable straight off the studio’s own data.

FAQ

Which Hawkplay slot titles publish an RTP?

Only the three PG Soft titles — Fortune Ox, Fortune Tiger and Mahjong Ways 2 — carry a published RTP figure. All 13 JILI titles read Not published.

Do all these slots publish a maximum win?

Yes. Every title in the table states a maximum win, from Wild Ace's 1000x up to Mahjong Ways 2's 100000x.

Why doesn't JILI publish RTP for its slots?

JILI does not include an RTP field on any of its own game pages, for any title, which is a fact about the studio's publishing practice rather than a gap in this table.

Which grid does Super Ace use?

A 5x4 grid running 1024 ways to win, with a published maximum win of 10000x.

Heading over to Hawkplay?

Your account, your balance and every promotion are held by Hawkplay itself; this guide holds none of them.

RegisterLogin